Sunday Coffee 5

Dive into my weekly work and learnings

Hey Friends,

I hope that you are doing good.

This week I don’t have much to write as I am busy building the talkflowapp. The talkflowapp is a speech to text app and it supports notion integration which means user can write articles through their voice and save them to notionapp.

Anyways,

In this week on newsletter, I want to talk about something which bothers me a lot sometimes.

There is one problem which I have struggled a lot which is keeping the pace of working towards my goal.

And I have solution to the problem which I want to try. In order to tackle this issue, there should be one goal for me which is to make my day successful.

My day will be successful only when I would finish some tasks which would lead me towards the goal that I have set.

I have came up with a system to have a successful day which includes:

  1. Have a list of today’s tasks ( Have only 3 tasks )

  2. Blockout time on your calender to finish those tasks (The earlier, the better.)

  3. Use Pomodoro technique while working on those tasks

All of these three things are mandatory to follow in order to finish the tasks and have a successful day.

I am gonna try this system and I think that you should also give a try if your are struggling with daily productivity.

I hope that you would find this information useful!

Regards
Amrish Kushwaha

Join the conversation

or to participate.