Sunday Coffee 4

I have started building a Micro Saas application

Hey Friends,

Last week, I decided to build something in public and write about it as I go along with it.

I have decided to build a micro saas application to which I have given a name - TalkFlowApp.

It is a speech-to-text application meaning that users will able to write articles using their voice. The writing from keyboard option will also be available as a backup.

One fine day, I had the idea of building this micro saas application and writing about the journey of building it. The primary place for writing about the building of the application is medium.com.

Here is the screenshot of the steps which I have decided to take in order to build the micro saas.

I have written the announcement post as well as the MVP design post till now.

Here are those articles:

The second post has the MVP design of the TalkFlowApp explained in a detailed manner.

I hope that you would love these articles.

Tools:

The tool of the week is Figma.

Figma is a web-based design tool used by designers and teams to create, collaborate on, and prototype user interfaces and interactive designs.

Its real-time collaboration, cloud-based storage, and intuitive features make it a popular choice for efficient design workflows and seamless collaboration among designers and stakeholders.

I hope that you would find this information useful!


Regards
Amrish Kushwaha

Join the conversation

or to participate.